Cyber Office Login
username  password 
VIDEOSADVERTISINGInstallers - Gas Fitters - Chimney SweepsBROCHURESMFE - Councils - Territorial AuthoritiesUseful LinksOPEN GAS FIRESOPEN WOOD FIRESTRADITIONAL & EVOQUE FIRESOUTDOOR WOOD & GAS FIRESWOOD BURNERS DEBONAIRE GAS FIRESFLUE COMPONENTS AND SYSTEMSACCESSORIESINSTALLATION SPECIFICATIONSUSEFUL INFORMATIONCAD LIBRARYPublic FAQ
ARCHITECTS ENTER HERE

 

Warmington Recommended Installer - Sub-contractors Contacts

  

INSTALLER and what they install


    Type of INSTALL
INSTALLER     AREA  CONTACT DETAILS Open Fire Brick Open Fire Brick work Hebel Cells RETRO fit fires Slow Combustion Fire Gas Fire  Gas Fitter  Chimney Sweep
Denny Craig Heating AKL

dcraigheating@gmail.com

       
Josh Heineke SOUTHLAND heineke@ihug.co.nz                
Complete Chimney Care AKL info@completechimneycare.co.nz          
Dan Llewellyn AKL dan@aucklandfires.co.nz  
Mark McLeneghan AKL looner@xtra.co.nz                  
Gary Bishop AKL NTH fireplaceservices@xtra.co.nz                  
Buckingham Industries AKL bucks.hearth@xtra.co.nz                  
Rob Findlay Plumbing HB robsplumbing@xtra.co.nz          
Warkworth Fireplace Services AKL NTH warkworthfire@ihug.co.nz            
Scott Stevenson TASMAN scottstevenson@xtra.co.nz    
Coles Chimney Specialists AKL NTH lynz.c@xtra.co.nz      
 
GAS FITTERS    CONTACT DETAILS  Open Fire  Brick Open Fire  Brick work Hebel Cells   RETRO fit fires Slow Combustion Fire   Gas Fire  GAS Fitter  Chimney Sweep
Arrow Plumbing AKL sales@arrowplumbing.co.nz              
Scott Bruce AKL scott@mainstar.co.nz                  
Tom Prentice AKL Thomas@remarkableplumbing.co.nz                
David Harold WAIHEKE info@waihekeplumbing.co.nz                  
Tom Berkley AKL tom@aucklandplumbers.co.nz                
Shaun Willoughby AKL info@gaswell.co.nz                  
Mark Hall AKL enquiries@ongas.co.nz                
             
BRICKLAYERS/RETRO FITTERS    CONTACT DETAILS Open Fire  Brick Open Fire  Brick work  Hebel Cells  RETRO fit fires  Slow Combustion Fire   Gas Fire Gas Fitter   Chimney Sweep
Peer Bach AKL randers@xtra.co.nz              
Steve Rumley AKL  info@phoenixfireplaces.co.nz                 
Dan Llewllyn AKL dan@aucklandfires.co.nz                        
Coles Chimney Specialists AKL NTH lynz.c@xtra.co.nz            
             
CHIMNEY SWEEPS    CONTACT DETAILS  Open Fire  Brick Open Fire   Brick work  Hebel Cells    RETRO fit fires  Slow Combustion Fire  Gas Fire Gas Fitter   Chimney Sweep
Craig Buckingham AKL craig@bucksheating.co.nz          
Steve Williams AKL Kleenstacks@hotmail.com                
Complete Chimney Care  AKL info@completechimneycare.co.nz                  
Coles Chimney Specialists AKL NTH lynz.c@xtra.co.nz          
 
TOP